Skip to main content

Donors and subscribers

We are enormously grateful to the following for their generous support for The Peter Tranchell Foundation Composition Prize, and for the 2022 Centenary Appeal.

Other subscribers/donors have chosen to remain anonymous. 

Annual Composition Prize Subscribers

Platinum Subscribers: £500 or more per annum (paid annually or monthly)

Iain Little
Jeremy Points
John Sunderland
Hugh & Annie Taylor
+1 anonymous subscriber

Gold Subscribers: £250 - £499 per annum (paid annually or monthly)

Simon Clift
+1 anonymous subscriber

Silver Subscribers: £100 - £249 per annum (paid annually or monthly)

Brian Mace
Clive McCombie
Martin & Penny Neary
Eric Storey
Dicky Thomas

Supporters: £1 - £99 per annum (paid annually or monthly)

(Other supporters have chosen to remain anonymous).

Centenary Appeal Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors (£5,000 and more)

Simon Clift
John Sunderland

Gold Sponsors (£2,000 to £5,000)

Peter Brice
Jeremy Davies
James Pitman

Silver Sponsors (£500 to £2,000)

Chris Bishop
Nigel Blanshard
Paul Fincham
Professor Richard Frewer
Iain Little
Dr Martin Neary
Jeremy Points
Tim Saunders
Hugh Taylor

Supporters (up to £500)

Malcolm Arthur
Henry Becket
James Biggart
Dr Trevor Blease
Peter Chapman
Andrew Day
Dr Chris Jessop
John W Jones
Brian Mace
Keith Marshall
Clice McCombie
Matthew Mellor
Oliver Philips
Dr Jonathan Pollock
Geoffrey Smeed
Eric Storey
Dicky Thomas
John Williams